instrument

instrument.

That day I was visiting my friend
with a broken leg in a hospital
who had his mobile phone on.

This instrument hardly allows
anyone else to come close
or talk to you.

The other day when I was at home
my other friend came
and found me busy with internet.

I felt the same at the hospital
what my other friend felt
during his visit to my home.

Later I found some shortage of time
to meet my friend at hospital but
talked to him over phone time to time.

Think my other friend also some day
shall stop visiting my home
and send me frequent emails.

via instrument.

2 thoughts on “instrument”

Leave a Reply

