The dream of last night

The dream of last night.

The dream of last night told I want
something completely different.
And I also realized
even if I got them all
this was not easy to come out breaking
the chains of hesitations and conflicts.
May be this is impossible to break.

The dream of last night told I want
something completely different.
May be in dream this is called happiness.
But I know this is not called happiness
when I’m awaking.
Even the dream of last night
was’nt a dream.
when I’m awaking
this can be called as nightmare.
But if I don’t care what people will say
I must admit
last night I did not see a nightmare too.
Why should the photographs
of suppressed wishes and wanton desires
be called as nightmares?

The dream of last night told I want
something completely different.
Something that shouldn’t be desired
when awaking.
Something that shouldn’t be got.
Something that should be forgotten.
Something that can be forgotten.
Something one can live forgetting.
Yet,
the dream of last night told I want
something completely different.

via The dream of last night.

Leave a Reply

