Conversion

Conversion.

Be careful,when you deal with me.
Things are not at all happening
the way they should, they would.
A converting machine is working
somewhere! A force pulling
everything in its stomach twirling.
As if,finding more meanings
except one it means is its only job.

I am afraid,really afraid
things will never be the same again.
I am afraid, you’ll soon
dislike this person who cannot say
yes to your yes
and no to no,anymore.
Friends,I am afraid,I’ll
lose you more who are already lost.

via Conversion.

Leave a Reply

