remembrance

remembrance.

Did I say you “hon”?
Of course I did.
Because you said “Darling”.

“You are killing me softly with your song.”
believe me, it was music to my ears
unbelievable,though.

“I really don’t know how to respond.”
you said
Now it is me.

“You are wonderful, P.” You said
and soon I became wonderful.
You know, I fell in Love with me.

“next some will be for you and only you.”
and soon I became the Lighthouse.
“You are truly terrific.”

took me to the seventh heaven.
“You are SWEET. Love you.”
took me beyond.

But you also said
“I hate the boring stuff.”
before you left.

via remembrance.

Leave a Reply

