I made more mistakes

I made more mistakes.

I made more mistakes.I made more mistakes.
While visiting a village I felt it today.
I did not take care of my rural mind.
I made more mistakes than actually I knew.

While visiting a village I felt it today.
I was not aware of my genuine needs.
I made more mistakes than actually I knew.
My eyes were blind with my urban dreams.

I was not aware of my genuine needs.
Else I would have settled in a village.
My eyes were blind with my urban dreams.
Or I forgot my path leading to peace.

Else I would have settled in a village.
I did not take care of my rural mind.
Or I forgot my path leading to peace.
I made more mistakes.I made more mistakes.

via I made more mistakes.

Leave a Reply

