dyeing

dyeing.

I don’t believe
I’m going to dye soon.
Actually I don’t wish to dye now.
In fact I don’t have any reason to dye.
I don’t,don’t, don’t.
I hate dyeing.
my hairs are still black enough.

But this is a crazy world.
People are dyeing everywhere.
No age bar for dyeing
Red,yellow,black and white
everyone dyes.
Anyone dyeing any time.
Dyeing has become a fun almost.

~*~
N.B- There is no typo in this poem
Please read this poem once again.
After reading it as it is read it again replacing the words
dye=die and dyeing=dying

via dyeing.

Leave a Reply

